top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejadealicexxo

A list of countries I'd like to visit

Hi everyone, I hope the New Year is treating you well. I haven't had the best start to the year but I hope in the next few weeks that will all change.


So I thought I'd start the second blog post of the year off with a list of countries I would like to visit and a brief reason why I want to visit there.


• America ~ I feel like this is the biggest cliche whenever someone asks where you'd like to travel to because everyone that has never been will always say America first. The reason I want to visit here is pretty simple and its because of Disney, the food places, the beaches, shopping.

• Paris ~ Yes I did go to Disneyland Paris but I would like to actually visit the city centre of Paris and do some exploring as when I went to DLP I stayed in the park for the whole time we were there.

• South Korea ~ I love Kpop, and I would love to learn more about Korean culture. The landscapes of the country look amazing also so it would be nice to explore a country I have little to know information about and embrace everything on my journey.

• Italy ~ I love Italian food, I honestly cannot live without it. Honestly the scenery in Italy looks so beautiful and there is so much history there to be learnt, I would love to have the opportunity to explore at some point if given the chance to.

• South Africa ~ My mum has family out there that she would like to go and visit, so I probably would visit there with her if I ever had the chance to. It looks extremely beautiful out there and it would be nice to connect with my mums side of the family a bit more.

• Japan ~ The car scene out there seems mad and I would love to go and visit it myself, also learning about their culture and experiencing everything Japan has to offer. I would love to try all the food I could out there and really experience Japan.


I thought I'd end it here, as the list could go on forever with places I would love to visit. I really hope you enjoyed reading it. Thank you!


Jade x

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page